Shadow Walker

00:00 / 04:08
Panic And Persuasuion
00:00 / 03:21
Black Gold
00:00 / 03:41
Seeking Somewhere
00:00 / 03:53
Distilling Spirit
00:00 / 03:44
00:00 / 03:55
Endless Winter
00:00 / 03:46
Victorius When The Devil Failed
00:00 / 03:58
00:00 / 03:15
Shadow Walker
00:00 / 03:57

Monument Of A Memory is a modern metal act that consists of four friends from Bergen County, NJ. Dylan Newhouse on lead vocals, followed by his twin brother Jeremy Newhouse on guitar, Eren Guney as the bands guitar player and songwriter, as well as Joshua Correa holding down the backbone of the band on bass guitar. Monument Of A Memory prides themselves on ranging across a vast sonic spectrum. Incorporating other genres of music to create a more modern take on a sound that the band has called their own. With influences ranging from thrash metal, early 2000’s metalcore, modern pop and alternative music, the band has managed to come up with a sound that can be both nostalgic yet modern and fresh with their songs all uniquely maintaining a different atmosphere to keep the listener on their toes. They have had the opportunity to share the stage with many great names including, Parkway Drive, Motionless In White, We Came As Romans, Escape The Fate, The Black Dahlia Murder and Miss May I, and many more. Monument Of A Memory has experience on the road and on tour playing several hundred shows across the east coast and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has amassed a loyal and dedicated following throughout the years and show no signs of slowing down. With streaming numbers that continue to stay strong, racking up over several million streams in the past couple years. Monument Of A Memory truly is here to stay and will make a name for themselves.

© 2020 by Monument Of A Memory LLC.